Before you can preview your app, you need to publish all the changes. Even though you may save changes as you make them, your changes won’t be live in the app itself until a new version is published.
To Publish Your App Version
- On the Content tab, click Update App and then Update App.
- Click Publish Version. Once publishing is complete, the current application version increases by 1.