Even if you save changes as you go, your changes may not be live in the app until you publish a new app version.
You need to publish your app for any changes that can be viewed in the app—such as app content, app design and certain app settings. Operational changes like campaigns, deals, activities and certain settings do not require publishing.
Publish your app from Content > Update App > Update App by clicking Publish Version. Once publishing is complete, the version number increases by 1.